Lewis OfMan – Sonic Poems


18TH FEBRUARY 2022 | PF_3001 | ALBUM


Sonic Poems is the debut album of Lewis OfMan. It was released on February 18th of 2022. Paul Andrieux & Simon Andrieux headed the creative direction for the music and the visuals. All songs composed and produced by Lewis OfMan, except Such A Good Day, Toxic Night, Love Parade, Sorry Not Sorry, S.O.S., Energized, Boom Boom & Fuck You, co-produced by Tim Goldsworthy.
Mixed by Bruno Ellingham in Bristol, UK, except Attitude & Las Bañistas mixed by Julien Delfaud in Paris, France. Mastered by Alex Gopher. Visual imagined by Lewis OfMan, pictures by écoute chérie and graphism by Leaf.


1    Such A Good Day
2   Attitude
3   Mignight Sex
4   Misbehave (feat. Coco & Clair Clair)
5   Too Much Text
6   Toxic Night
7   Regarde Moi
8   Love Parade
9   Sorry Not Sorry
10  S.O.S.
11  Energized
12  Las Bañistas
13  Dancy Girl
14  Boom Boom
15  Fuck You
16  I’d Be The One To Forget How Much I Care For My Love

Buy the Vinyl | Listen on Apple Music | Listen on Spotify